Practice Education Staff

Name Position Email
 Maria Bowles Practice Education Lead, MSc Human Nutrition and Dietetics Maria.Bowles@scoringthird.com
 Leanne Bridgeman Clinical Educator, Speech and Language Therapy Leanne.Bridgeman@scoringthird.com
Dr.  Mairéad Cahill Practice Education Co-Ordinator (Job Share) Mairead.Cahill@scoringthird.com
 Roisin Cunningham Regional Placement Facilitator, Speech and Language Therapy (On Leave) Roisin.Cunningham@scoringthird.com
Dr. Kate Devenney Regional Placement Facilitator, BSc Physiotherapy Kate.Devenney@scoringthird.com
 Patricia Donnelly Clinical Educator, Speech and Language Therapy Patricia.Donnelly@scoringthird.com
 Sinead  Finn Regional Placement Facilitator, Speech and Language Therapy Sinead.Finn@scoringthird.com
 Frances Fitzpatrick Practice Tutor, Msc Human Nutrition and Dietetics Frances.Fitzpatrick@scoringthird.com
 Aisling Goode Regional Placement Facilitator, Occupational Therapy Aisling.Goode@scoringthird.com
 Patrick Hynes Regional Placement Facilitator, Occupational Therapy Patrick.Hynes@scoringthird.com
 Jane Kavanagh Regional Placement Facilitator, BSc. Physiotherapy Jane.Kavanagh@scoringthird.com
Dr. Aine Kearns Regional Placement Facilitator, Speech and Language Therapy Aine.Kearns@scoringthird.com
 Lexi  Keating Regional Placement Facilitator, Physiotherapy Lexi.Keating@scoringthird.com
 Francoise Kiely Practice Education Co-Ordinator, MSc. Speech & Language Therapy Francoise.Kiely@scoringthird.com
 Ruth Maxwell Practice Tutor, Msc Human Nutrition and Dietetics Ruth.Maxwell@scoringthird.com
 Tanya  McGarry Regional Placement Facilitator, MSc. Occupational Therapy Tanya.McGarry@scoringthird.com
 Maire  Murphy Practice Tutor, Physiotherapy Marie.Murphy@scoringthird.com
 Eimer Ni Riain Practice Education Co-Ordinator, MSc. Occupational Therapy (Job Share) Eimer.NiRiain@scoringthird.com
 Clem NiHill Practice Tutor, Physiotherapy Clem.NiHill@scoringthird.com
 Marie  O'Donnell Practice Education Co-Ordinator, BSc. Physiotherapy & MSc Physiotherapy Marie.ODonnell@scoringthird.com
 Grainne Quinlan Practice Tutor, Msc Human Nutrition and Dietetics Grainne.Quinlan@scoringthird.com