Academic Staff

Name Position Email
Dr Joanna Allardyce Lecturer in Anatomy Joanna.Allardyce@scoringthird.com
Dr. Pauline Boland Lecturer in Occupational Therapy Pauline.Boland@scoringthird.com
Dr Róisín Cahalan Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy, (On Leave) Roisin.Cahalan@scoringthird.com
 Jordan Cannon University Teacher Jordan.Cannon@scoringthird.com
Professor Amanda Clifford Associate Professor of Physiotherapy Amanda.Clifford@scoringthird.com
Dr. Amanda Connell Lecturer in Physiotherapy Amanda.M.Connell@scoringthird.com
Dr Susan Coote Associate Professor Physiotherapy(ON LEAVE) Susan.Coote@scoringthird.com
 Dr Alexandra Cremona Lecturer in Human Nutrition and Dietetics Alexandra.Cremona@scoringthird.com
 Sarah Dillon Lecturer in Physiotherapy Sarah.Dillon@scoringthird.com
Professor Sue  Franklin Professor Emerita Sue.Franklin@scoringthird.com
Dr. Aoife Gallagher Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy, Course Director MSc Speech & Language Therapy Aoife.Gallagher@scoringthird.com
Professor Rose Galvin Associate Professor of Physiotherapy Rose.Galvin@scoringthird.com
Dr Rosie Gowran Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, Course Director MSc Occupational Therapy Rosie.Gowran@scoringthird.com
Dr James Green Senior Lecturer in Health Psychology James.Green@scoringthird.com
Dr Anne Griffin Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics, Course Director MSc Human Nutrition & Dietetics Anne.Griffin@scoringthird.com
 Avril  Hallihan Lecturer in Physiotherapy Avril.Hallahan@scoringthird.com
Dr  Sara Hayes Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy Sara.Hayes@scoringthird.com
 Clare Hynds Lecturer in Physiotherapy Clare.M.Hynds@scoringthird.com
Dr. Áine Kearns Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Aine.Kearns@scoringthird.com
Professor Norelee Kennedy Vice President of Research and Associate Professor of Physiotherapy norelee.kennedy@scoringthird.com
Dr. Molly Manning Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Molly.Manning@scoringthird.com
Professor Karen McCreesh Associate Professor of Physiotherapy Karen.McCreesh@scoringthird.com
Dr Arlene McCurtin Senior Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Arlene.McCurtin@scoringthird.com
Dr. Ann-Marie Morrissey Lecturer in Occupational Therapy (On Leave) AnnMarie.Morrissey@scoringthird.com
Dr Carol-Anne Murphy Senior Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Carol-Anne.Murphy@scoringthird.com
 Michelle O'Donoghue Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Michelle.ODonoghue@scoringthird.com
Dr.  Cliona O'Riordan Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Course Director BSc Physiotherapy Cliona.ORiordan@scoringthird.com
Professor Kieran  O'Sullivan Associate Professor of Physiotherapy , Course Director MSc Physiotherapy Kieran.OSullivan@scoringthird.com
Professor Judi Pettigrew Associate Professor in Occupational Therapy Judi.Pettigrew@scoringthird.com
 Ciaran Purcell Lecturer in Physiotherapy Ciaran.Purcell@scoringthird.com
Dr  Katie  Robinson Senior Lecturer, Occupational Therapy and Director of Postgraduate Research EHS Faculty Katie.Robinson@scoringthird.com
Dr Nancy Salmon Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, ON LEAVE Nancy.Salmon@scoringthird.com
Professor Audrey Tierney Associate Professor of Dietetics Audrey.Tierney@scoringthird.com
Dr. Elaine Toomey Lecturer in Physiotherapy (On Leave) Elaine.C.Toomey@scoringthird.com
Dr. Aileen Wright Head of School / Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Aileen.Wright@scoringthird.com