Research Staff

Name Research Area Email
 Steven Byrne Postdoctoral Researcher in Arts for Health for Older Adults Steven.Byrne@scoringthird.com
 Nathan Cardy Postdoctoral Researcher Nathan.Cardy@scoringthird.com
 Pui Sze Cheung Research Assistant in Arts for Health for Older Adults PuiSze.Cheung@scoringthird.com
 Mairead Conneely Research Fellow Mairead.C.Conneely@scoringthird.com
 Hayley Connolly Research Assistant Hayley.Connolly@scoringthird.com
 Aoibheann Coughlan Research Assistant Aoibheann.Coughlan@scoringthird.com
 Christine Fitzgerald Postdoctoral Researcher Christine.Fitzgerald@scoringthird.com
 Cian Greany Research Assistant in Diet and CF Cian.Greaney@scoringthird.com
 Mia Hanrahan Research Assistant Mia.Hanrahan@scoringthird.com
 Aimen Kahar Research Assistant in NSCE
 Eva Moynan Research Assistant
 Shóna O'Donnell Occupational Therapy, NCSE Support Service Shona.ODonnell@scoringthird.com
 Mairead O'Donoghue Research Assistant Mairead.ODonoghue@scoringthird.com
Dr. Helen O'Leary Postdoctoral Researcher Helen.OLeary@scoringthird.com
 Aishling O'Reilly Occupational Therapy, NCSE Support Service Aishling.OReilly@scoringthird.com
 Tadhg Pyne Research Assistant Tadhg.Pyne@scoringthird.com
 Morgan Senter Research Assistant Morgan.Senter@scoringthird.com
Dr Clodagh Toomey HRB Research Fellow Clodagh.Toomey@scoringthird.com